RESULT HISTORY Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 19 July 2024 148930 638101 825683
2 Friday 12 July 2024 208593 923386 149343
3 Friday 05 July 2024 429201 235702 887461
4 Friday 28 June 2024 830748 409674 639026
5 Friday 28 June 2024 847584 303184 322961
6 Friday 21 June 2024 321639 848209 427435
7 Friday 14 June 2024 003761 686233 769835
8 Friday 07 June 2024 194808 313535 388852
9 Friday 31 May 2024 116867 952469 973702
10 Friday 24 May 2024 641009 956917 643070
11 Friday 10 May 2024 474133 604893 890582
12 Friday 03 May 2024 999139 525258 685896
13 Friday 29 March 2024 994910 437947 306070
14 Friday 22 March 2024 009153 883711 139598
15 Friday 15 March 2024 010854 611400 563914
16 Friday 08 March 2024 994021 653826 329651
17 Friday 01 March 2024 364529 212691 373816
18 Friday 23 February 2024 405653 247340 486089
19 Friday 16 February 2024 990542 487930 478264
20 Friday 09 February 2024 910663 679806 985492
21 Friday 02 February 2024 741192 362248 690195
22 Friday 26 January 2024 014879 931920 631461
23 Friday 19 January 2024 074530 562250 383781
24 Friday 12 January 2024 587360 423679 233387
25 Friday 05 January 2024 782147 487728 329476
26 Friday 29 December 2023 209612 887102 673847
27 Friday 22 December 2023 415296 850810 493219
28 Friday 15 December 2023 303257 673622 892108
29 Friday 08 December 2023 881062 316549 278679
30 Friday 01 December 2023 120266 940032 755247
31 Friday 24 November 2023 495330 198801 248335
32 Friday 17 November 2023 559742 600987 881312
33 Friday 10 November 2023 489401 652996 825057
34 Friday 03 November 2023 570562 730459 571301
35 Friday 27 October 2023 586821 756757 677310
36 Friday 20 October 2023 556201 113849 755189
37 Friday 13 October 2023 997962 453313 696395
38 Friday 06 October 2023 884749 294883 703959
39 Friday 29 September 2023 743092 806330 297537
40 Friday 22 September 2023 341892 840983 111868
41 Friday 15 September 2023 170459 660479 658157
42 Friday 08 September 2023 837296 711107 307842
43 Friday 01 September 2023 289664 517620 159740
44 Friday 25 August 2023 596074 326329 752527
45 Friday 18 August 2023 580596 294675 152102
46 Friday 11 August 2023 313051 270215 153688
47 Friday 04 August 2023 641517 764181 145197
48 Friday 28 July 2023 127486 307483 495694
49 Friday 21 July 2023 320566 600854 408123
50 Friday 14 July 2023 358981 881255 921704
51 Friday 07 July 2023 103570 553957 131895
52 Friday 30 June 2023 917507 156058 903279
53 Friday 23 June 2023 162912 460738 952018
54 Friday 16 June 2023 959641 785582 611366
55 Friday 09 June 2023 754126 191972 308755
56 Friday 02 June 2023 297045 562620 647959
57 Friday 26 May 2023 485184 110171 484483
58 Friday 19 May 2023 646379 102591 999573
59 Friday 12 May 2023 481349 506942 772753
60 Friday 05 May 2023 216737 984372 321567
61 Friday 28 April 2023 964569 106731 186826
62 Friday 21 April 2023 529755 688743 739864
63 Friday 14 April 2023 419018 486902 343265
64 Friday 07 April 2023 984160 550527 945433
65 Friday 31 March 2023 507905 639625 226759
66 Friday 24 March 2023 711584 430731 328174
67 Friday 17 March 2023 650933 231695 739827
68 Friday 10 March 2023 976368 373588 905679
69 Friday 03 March 2023 326920 270905 617847
70 Friday 24 February 2023 027214 620063 925866
71 Friday 17 February 2023 023458 724140 146122
72 Friday 10 February 2023 982188 504583 726723
73 Friday 03 February 2023 336370 825363 158147
74 Friday 27 January 2023 010126 397199 480451
75 Friday 20 January 2023 253021 522209 251111
76 Friday 13 January 2023 748527 140455 380133
77 Friday 06 January 2023 329681 480318 748539
78 Friday 30 December 2022 220718 119762 700454
79 Friday 23 December 2022 026343 829750 880985
80 Friday 16 December 2022 928116 547207 771286
81 Friday 09 December 2022 037251 903268 875118
82 Friday 02 December 2022 220789 437443 776698
83 Friday 25 November 2022 027541 636544 968777
84 Friday 18 November 2022 342809 154841 758196
85 Friday 11 November 2022 409517 822547 459621
86 Friday 04 November 2022 672059 239215 811788
87 Friday 28 October 2022 015873 254980 244239
88 Friday 21 October 2022 574260 013675 369821
89 Friday 14 October 2022 018759 312087 367448
90 Friday 07 October 2022 367089 254157 001548
91 Friday 30 September 2022 521497 701988 626012
92 Friday 23 September 2022 519347 648951 03218
93 Friday 16 September 2022 684526 726481 152460
94 Friday 09 September 2022 155930 318749 317252
95 Friday 02 September 2022 038575 120457 933158
96 Friday 26 August 2022 649528 831576 306504
97 Friday 19 August 2022 214651 763476 612756
98 Friday 12 August 2022 763060 936356 458403
99 Friday 05 August 2022 732863 682058 367102
100 Friday 29 July 2022 638205 698743 041464