RESULT HISTORY Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 10 June 2024 520321 266939 262032
2 Monday 03 June 2024 017078 830053 581152
3 Monday 27 May 2024 011668 573637 186450
4 Monday 13 May 2024 074125 202025 353642
5 Monday 06 May 2024 971260 906611 193740
6 Monday 29 April 2024 547770 142192 595949
7 Monday 25 March 2024 440267 552262 248162
8 Monday 11 March 2024 007541 294620 903542
9 Monday 04 March 2024 106422 912561 480696
10 Monday 26 February 2024 701231 366460 341925
11 Monday 19 February 2024 875793 491888 166760
12 Monday 12 February 2024 057857 549082 394784
13 Monday 05 February 2024 570551 936158 797694
14 Monday 29 January 2024 714520 365503 482152
15 Monday 22 January 2024 638777 437393 896041
16 Monday 15 January 2024 035721 844785 376504
17 Monday 08 January 2024 142016 509071 630916
18 Monday 01 January 2024 557523 794010 365071
19 Monday 25 December 2023 303107 697422 229421
20 Monday 18 December 2023 966253 153724 868999
21 Monday 11 December 2023 648470 493724 926198
22 Monday 04 December 2023 148690 770431 217543
23 Monday 27 November 2023 894783 322671 120446
24 Monday 20 November 2023 721972 903609 610061
25 Monday 13 November 2023 689551 500176 274786
26 Monday 06 November 2023 882505 368912 747160
27 Monday 30 October 2023 948612 382074 885486
28 Monday 23 October 2023 316482 810580 124181
29 Monday 16 October 2023 257235 277979 475266
30 Monday 09 October 2023 929753 738316 876200
31 Monday 02 October 2023 133249 413947 552748
32 Monday 25 September 2023 353106 434913 828702
33 Monday 18 September 2023 796914 485802 717316
34 Monday 11 September 2023 822744 640236 950850
35 Monday 04 September 2023 439566 245004 260735
36 Monday 28 August 2023 492176 332249 395100
37 Monday 21 August 2023 830776 298115 346821
38 Monday 14 August 2023 853769 363325 772214
39 Monday 07 August 2023 835771 967725 452290
40 Monday 31 July 2023 510788 165885 880719
41 Monday 24 July 2023 447601 704969 993064
42 Monday 17 July 2023 101575 583774 927359
43 Monday 10 July 2023 539193 136387 252387
44 Monday 03 July 2023 205152 216082 181466
45 Monday 26 June 2023 962767 585528 333985
46 Monday 19 June 2023 156247 977335 352871
47 Monday 12 June 2023 316295 951576 463556
48 Monday 05 June 2023 289312 300029 431117
49 Monday 29 May 2023 508951 810118 220122
50 Monday 22 May 2023 515481 129909 763225
51 Monday 15 May 2023 161747 603451 629085
52 Monday 08 May 2023 908460 883148 474841
53 Monday 01 May 2023 176980 857198 161784
54 Monday 17 April 2023 327226 525913 852939
55 Monday 10 April 2023 401969 422758 145500
56 Monday 03 April 2023 107246 287985 804070
57 Monday 27 March 2023 968096 116011 976794
58 Monday 20 March 2023 653558 357924 460777
59 Monday 13 March 2023 737059 596582 622316
60 Monday 06 March 2023 305477 247539 388530
61 Monday 27 February 2023 574157 233821 797660
62 Monday 20 February 2023 509520 989961 537150
63 Monday 13 February 2023 145477 977824 668327
64 Monday 06 February 2023 991295 231446 679475
65 Monday 30 January 2023 147024 872436 833915
66 Monday 23 January 2023 960851 179550 976092
67 Monday 16 January 2023 706239 853413 645914
68 Monday 09 January 2023 229458 801788 709434
69 Monday 02 January 2023 526974 730384 209767
70 Monday 26 December 2022 324962 636097 686104
71 Monday 19 December 2022 253581 924764 234394
72 Monday 12 December 2022 219077 236312 504281
73 Monday 05 December 2022 996892 125738 787241
74 Monday 28 November 2022 019703 688296 268380
75 Monday 21 November 2022 015318 230647 688160
76 Monday 14 November 2022 245672 807472 652025
77 Monday 07 November 2022 931581 777523 630266
78 Monday 31 October 2022 029750 357159 649973
79 Monday 24 October 2022 102578 254960 740642
80 Monday 17 October 2022 015269 315478 642564
81 Monday 10 October 2022 886521 406413 460168
82 Monday 03 October 2022 027986 056481 395472
83 Monday 26 September 2022 403962 597824 874223
84 Monday 19 September 2022 469732 940825 641564
85 Monday 12 September 2022 239064 325425 669725
86 Monday 05 September 2022 363961 632548 846950
87 Monday 29 August 2022 066374 305421 964857
88 Monday 22 August 2022 461379 153960 325671
89 Monday 15 August 2022 938663 387457 321106
90 Monday 08 August 2022 521296 317569 611569
91 Monday 01 August 2022 411756 391939 348659
92 Monday 25 July 2022 259941 452611 803545
93 Monday 18 July 2022 297853 698736 744682
94 Monday 11 July 2022 603657 250444 332091
95 Monday 04 July 2022 592574 569870 432539
96 Monday 27 June 2022 677905 034162 881594
97 Monday 20 June 2022 351564 897082 734340
98 Monday 13 June 2022 295289 516547 321994
99 Monday 06 June 2022 647528 676130 654711
100 Monday 30 May 2022 251938 687416 934771