RESULT HISTORY Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 08 June 2024 289725 224212 265856
2 Saturday 01 June 2024 774061 79314 423715
3 Saturday 25 May 2024 021903 238699 388058
4 Saturday 11 May 2024 250532 948894 403560
5 Saturday 04 May 2024 974421 910321 289166
6 Saturday 30 March 2024 600552 664156 156421
7 Saturday 23 March 2024 011179 649097 257701
8 Saturday 16 March 2024 364262 157110 235911
9 Saturday 09 March 2024 879571 609820 588273
10 Saturday 02 March 2024 779503 890081 237970
11 Saturday 24 February 2024 702910 310569 502913
12 Saturday 17 February 2024 024523 856770 381452
13 Saturday 10 February 2024 150250 130165 40383
14 Saturday 03 February 2024 119158 778236 745390
15 Saturday 27 January 2024 991220 134336 887580
16 Saturday 20 January 2024 127521 969974 702977
17 Saturday 13 January 2024 990269 310482 438652
18 Saturday 06 January 2024 019158 921441 319058
19 Saturday 30 December 2023 410215 416577 722964
20 Saturday 23 December 2023 303472 122889 168683
21 Saturday 16 December 2023 438691 849486 967081
22 Saturday 09 December 2023 192635 136847 658808
23 Saturday 02 December 2023 368413 821746 941472
24 Saturday 25 November 2023 724810 371883 364802
25 Saturday 18 November 2023 691871 411374 834981
26 Saturday 11 November 2023 788649 438192 168120
27 Saturday 04 November 2023 774983 261583 327633
28 Saturday 28 October 2023 807365 629916 223011
29 Saturday 21 October 2023 637685 610859 373441
30 Saturday 14 October 2023 769415 336583 858571
31 Saturday 07 October 2023 578296 825756 731410
32 Saturday 30 September 2023 957644 754219 578478
33 Saturday 23 September 2023 643095 152095 191529
34 Saturday 16 September 2023 772383 134463 648828
35 Saturday 09 September 2023 411182 135207 378246
36 Saturday 02 September 2023 665307 461140 463021
37 Saturday 26 August 2023 299165 723012 501704
38 Saturday 19 August 2023 124720 378398 214382
39 Saturday 12 August 2023 258644 279967 687607
40 Saturday 05 August 2023 110422 709293 735005
41 Saturday 05 August 2023 590422 822588 190985
42 Saturday 29 July 2023 541943 724952 420987
43 Saturday 22 July 2023 753970 212454 243491
44 Saturday 15 July 2023 172298 634580 353692
45 Saturday 08 July 2023 345716 485142 400671
46 Saturday 01 July 2023 701683 995263 105582
47 Saturday 24 June 2023 584184 364197 495474
48 Saturday 17 June 2023 392859 685128 834064
49 Saturday 10 June 2023 438715 955269 705248
50 Saturday 03 June 2023 464496 212686 654041
51 Saturday 27 May 2023 470446 279345 402253
52 Saturday 20 May 2023 811346 235436 833486
53 Saturday 13 May 2023 488648 757628 395670
54 Saturday 06 May 2023 201922 779022 196103
55 Saturday 29 April 2023 102543 586453 989359
56 Saturday 29 April 2023 102543 586453 989359
57 Saturday 22 April 2023 418957 414251 904357
58 Saturday 15 April 2023 208360 514826 539820
59 Saturday 08 April 2023 746882 869248 248004
60 Saturday 01 April 2023 212114 301760 755387
61 Saturday 25 March 2023 903959 255813 759377
62 Saturday 18 March 2023 690394 179475 435038
63 Saturday 11 March 2023 330357 255539 115252
64 Saturday 04 March 2023 894582 280091 143357
65 Saturday 25 February 2023 039336 588824 644452
66 Saturday 18 February 2023 016950 607452 966423
67 Saturday 11 February 2023 365847 610527 162296
68 Saturday 04 February 2023 112968 880513 103397
69 Saturday 28 January 2023 992143 568633 996566
70 Saturday 21 January 2023 067922 557850 566870
71 Saturday 14 January 2023 859161 153430 403912
72 Saturday 07 January 2023 963769 594139 232604
73 Saturday 31 December 2022 964750 695721 373399
74 Saturday 24 December 2022 572840 432250 653139
75 Saturday 17 December 2022 327201 209841 291588
76 Saturday 10 December 2022 770481 422064 206822
77 Saturday 03 December 2022 001257 592679 435350
78 Saturday 26 November 2022 452169 932645 532564
79 Saturday 19 November 2022 107046 325955 649723
80 Saturday 12 November 2022 612787 780361 107232
81 Saturday 05 November 2022 131477 258291 854569
82 Saturday 29 October 2022 159047 672539 795704
83 Saturday 22 October 2022 148762 250358 807968
84 Saturday 15 October 2022 012853 371293 785560
85 Saturday 08 October 2022 990258 606234 416298
86 Saturday 01 October 2022 019812 847541 965821
87 Saturday 24 September 2022 927892 021584 329751
88 Saturday 17 September 2022 366813 182163 648521
89 Saturday 10 September 2022 253647 364280 934848
90 Saturday 03 September 2022 982467 312542 663259
91 Saturday 27 August 2022 994362 623698 361998
92 Saturday 20 August 2022 367806 145287 964587
93 Saturday 13 August 2022 205283 361376 491306
94 Saturday 06 August 2022 806981 470059 768860
95 Saturday 30 July 2022 392592 219060 347432
96 Saturday 23 July 2022 713278 252549 669989
97 Saturday 16 July 2022 932478 698743 068441
98 Saturday 09 July 2022 458231 795888 627451
99 Saturday 02 July 2022 053291 366263 909854
100 Saturday 25 June 2022 984612 637693 978367