RESULT HISTORY Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 09 June 2024 191362 814692 663841
2 Sunday 02 June 2024 992840 844747 343663
3 Sunday 26 May 2024 740331 986635 455290
4 Sunday 12 May 2024 997503 843288 136011
5 Sunday 05 May 2024 010272 952789 853242
6 Sunday 24 March 2024 144569 978647 877728
7 Sunday 17 March 2024 874174 239625 437426
8 Sunday 10 March 2024 002597 668485 337709
9 Sunday 03 March 2024 709875 619305 476649
10 Sunday 18 February 2024 701065 985356 784840
11 Sunday 11 February 2024 974125 197636 103350
12 Sunday 04 February 2024 705799 944507 914878
13 Sunday 28 January 2024 650025 760602 122898
14 Sunday 21 January 2024 986544 664045 368791
15 Sunday 14 January 2024 983491 203336 481766
16 Sunday 07 January 2024 092776 562934 945967
17 Sunday 31 December 2023 524701 982597 939884
18 Sunday 24 December 2023 962038 586755 767808
19 Sunday 17 December 2023 302416 433773 327282
20 Sunday 10 December 2023 721416 797901 524218
21 Sunday 03 December 2023 719537 307692 694467
22 Sunday 26 November 2023 159264 539317 993248
23 Sunday 19 November 2023 955236 248952 219668
24 Sunday 12 November 2023 590267 891289 189099
25 Sunday 05 November 2023 286174 998937 823578
26 Sunday 29 October 2023 464297 724190 338515
27 Sunday 22 October 2023 223997 944169 137843
28 Sunday 15 October 2023 981378 327796 783478
29 Sunday 08 October 2023 963140 793922 899019
30 Sunday 01 October 2023 335826 709328 176154
31 Sunday 24 September 2023 554762 443030 405418
32 Sunday 17 September 2023 897166 202763 633227
33 Sunday 10 September 2023 893951 169537 925402
34 Sunday 03 September 2023 948123 548661 578634
35 Sunday 27 August 2023 338301 344945 221705
36 Sunday 20 August 2023 571183 539480 550204
37 Sunday 13 August 2023 519245 223582 328938
38 Sunday 06 August 2023 332649 541722 731314
39 Sunday 30 July 2023 442359 499438 676354
40 Sunday 23 July 2023 475452 676809 394361
41 Sunday 16 July 2023 997490 767268 973437
42 Sunday 09 July 2023 192484 672625 979919
43 Sunday 02 July 2023 722496 605421 900245
44 Sunday 25 June 2023 786598 304078 155806
45 Sunday 18 June 2023 390220 371810 639393
46 Sunday 11 June 2023 679308 512295 142828
47 Sunday 04 June 2023 613583 370561 104629
48 Sunday 28 May 2023 329136 870288 581914
49 Sunday 21 May 2023 588080 158803 788355
50 Sunday 14 May 2023 504069 262150 401384
51 Sunday 07 May 2023 960426 621316 344601
52 Sunday 30 April 2023 143269 938137 285406
53 Sunday 23 April 2023 416384 316451 972741
54 Sunday 16 April 2023 577549 379261 753975
55 Sunday 09 April 2023 474631 446305 324634
56 Sunday 02 April 2023 524961 715224 381607
57 Sunday 26 March 2023 445192 303984 632183
58 Sunday 12 March 2023 233540 384168 755192
59 Sunday 05 March 2023 775411 450490 848853
60 Sunday 26 February 2023 252901 967235 731075
61 Sunday 19 February 2023 552536 184890 334917
62 Sunday 12 February 2023 583502 477623 344205
63 Sunday 05 February 2023 116027 946800 504277
64 Sunday 29 January 2023 522068 699653 156942
65 Sunday 22 January 2023 112147 956531 182031
66 Sunday 15 January 2023 638004 645356 749236
67 Sunday 08 January 2023 321067 352080 894376
68 Sunday 01 January 2023 913647 855649 137763
69 Sunday 25 December 2022 639645 585521 818596
70 Sunday 18 December 2022 012439 313748 926942
71 Sunday 11 December 2022 653580 934900 310311
72 Sunday 04 December 2022 004596 339262 393911
73 Sunday 27 November 2022 705216 537460 592008
74 Sunday 20 November 2022 019824 258199 321201
75 Sunday 13 November 2022 523186 868021 451795
76 Sunday 06 November 2022 173440 970831 755871
77 Sunday 30 October 2022 180684 028021 478156
78 Sunday 23 October 2022 219036 369745 254773
79 Sunday 16 October 2022 910571 178032 321497
80 Sunday 09 October 2022 921347 038269 346447
81 Sunday 02 October 2022 544671 032519 714754
82 Sunday 25 September 2022 135680 482416 487465
83 Sunday 18 September 2022 002358 425367 846317
84 Sunday 11 September 2022 611425 845692 317458
85 Sunday 04 September 2022 935248 154714 487264
86 Sunday 28 August 2022 706231 524828 363225
87 Sunday 21 August 2022 692132 425713 935820
88 Sunday 14 August 2022 777951 759058 419237
89 Sunday 07 August 2022 920754 960136 954619
90 Sunday 31 July 2022 248420 354461 329220
91 Sunday 24 July 2022 512158 908573 668868
92 Sunday 17 July 2022 031189 984646 656978
93 Sunday 10 July 2022 709689 340642 676715
94 Sunday 03 July 2022 449532 753997 310578
95 Sunday 26 June 2022 804175 348687 870063
96 Sunday 19 June 2022 139208 416547 364795
97 Sunday 12 June 2022 497103 984134 349108
98 Sunday 05 June 2022 257930 871078 069763
99 Sunday 29 May 2022 814909 575417 048541
100 Sunday 22 May 2022 921637 843811 890847